Quick Links
Provost's Welcome note
Web Mail
Students' Rules (By-Laws)
SMMUCo Social
TUMa/SMMUCo Dress Code
TUMa/SMMUCo is determined to build the society of people who are well prepared both, academically and morally as products of Christ centered institution. Students of TUMa/SMMUCo shall therefore be required to dress and keep themselves in a neat and tidy manner all the time within and outside the college as directed by this Code. Read more...

Faculty of Science and Technology Faculty was established at Masoka Campus in 2008 one year after SMMUCo began; being the second after establishment of the Faculty of Business and Management Studies. The faculty has two departments namely, Hospitality and Tourism Management and Information Technology. These departments they offer various degree and non degree programmes. The Faculty operates under the same vision of SMMUCo, which is to serve God and people by promoting educational and professional excellence for total quality development of man.

Programs of study

Bachelor of Science in Hospitality and Tourism Management

Bachelor of Science in Information Technology

Diploma in Hospitality and Tourism studies

Diploma in Information Technology

Certificate in Information Technology

Certificate in Tour Guiding and Tourism studies

Certificate in Hospitality and Tourism Operations

Academic programmes in final preparations

Masters in Business Administration (Hospitality and Tourism Management)

Masters in Business Administration (Information Technology

Bachelor of Arts in Tourism Management with Natural and Cultural Heritage

Bachelor of Science in Natural Resources and Environmental Management

Bachelor of Information Technology with Education

Faculty leadership

Ag. Dean Faculty: Ms. Tabusia Godson

Head of Department of Hospitality and Tourism: Ms. Tabusia Godson

Head of Department of Information Technology: Mr. Daniel Shao

Academic staff

Ms. Tabusia Godson

Mr. Daniel Shao

Mr. Daniel S. Ojalla

Ms. Lucilla Chuwa

Mr. Paul M. Mugassa

Mr. Abidan A. Mrema

Mr. Lazaro H. Kumbo

Mr. Yona Sangula

Administrative staff

Ms. Jackline G. Marishamu

Ms. Godliver Mgana

Ms. Irene Sambo

jQuery Easy Ticker Plugin Demo
Quick Links
Fee Structure
Useful Links
  Follow Us on Twitter
SMMUCo © 2016
  instant Progress™
Web Development
Site visitors: 3,346,642